• 1
  • 2

The SCRTTC delivers a broad spectrum of transit training education to a diverse membership and non-member technicians in its market areas to ensure that public transportation and people remain safe, productive and highly relevant.  Please click on training courses listed in the Course Calendar below to view course details, upcoming dates (if scheduled at this time), and additional important information regarding prerequisites, what you will need to bring to class, and the cancellation policy. Please remember you will need to create a free user account to register for any SCRTTC course.  If you are employed by an SCRTTC member transit agency or academic organization, your training director (or similar) will register you for your chosen course(s) utilizing an SCRTTC Member Access Code. Without this code, you will be asked to pay for the cost of the course via PayPal to complete your registration. Please contact your training director or facilitator to register properly as an SCRTTC member. Thank you for your interest in SCRTTC transit training.

SCRTTC Course Calendar

  • May
  • July
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Thursday, June 1
  • Friday, June 2
  • Saturday, June 3
  • Sunday, June 4
  • Monday, June 5
  • Tuesday, June 6
  • Wednesday, June 7
  • Thursday, June 8
  • Friday, June 9
  • Saturday, June 10
  • Sunday, June 11
  • Monday, June 12
  • Tuesday, June 13
  • Wednesday, June 14
  • Thursday, June 15
  • Friday, June 16
  • Saturday, June 17
  • Sunday, June 18
  • Monday, June 19
  • Tuesday, June 20
  • Wednesday, June 21
  • Thursday, June 22
  • Friday, June 23
  • Saturday, June 24
  • Sunday, June 25
  • Monday, June 26
  • Tuesday, June 27
  • Wednesday, June 28
  • Thursday, June 29
  • Friday, June 30

Register Now

SCRTTC Calendar

June   2017
M T W T F S S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

SCRTTC PDF Catalog

catalog 2016 

Contact Details

Call Us
+1 (619) 667-6636
Say Hi
info@scrttc.com